Our Services

To consolidate or virtualize your current servers,  to replace your Firewall or to analyze your technology infrastructure your at the right place ! Don’t hesitate to contact us so that we can see how you can start using virtualization with minimal cost. We also do Juniper Firewall upgrade or security reviews to see where you would benefit from a network upgrade.

Most of our solutions are based on Free software because in medium or long term this option will be more profitable for you as they are for Google, Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, RedHat and lot of others!

To know more about our services:

  • Visit virtualization to see how easy you can move to a simple virtual environment  at minimal cost.
  • See the consolidation page to learn how easy it can be to consolidate your 5-15 years old servers into one or two servers.

How about security ? How secure is your infrastructure ? Do you review you systems logs to see if there is some inappropriate activities. We can install the best tools to monitor your servers activities and correct any problem that are happening before you will even notice !

For any questions regarding these solutions don’t hesitate to contact us today in order to see how Logisoft Technologies can help you with the best free software tools on the market.

Comments are closed.

Nos services

Que ce soit pour consolider et virtualiser vos serveurs actuels ou pour remplacer votre mur coupe feu (firewall) ou encore pour vérifier l’architecture de votre infrastructure des TI (technologies de l’information), il nous fera plaisir de vous rencontrer afin de voir comment nous pouvons vous aider dans ces domaines de spécialité. Nous offrons aussi des services de mise à jour de vos équipements réseau Cisco ou Juniper et nous pouvons passer en revue la sécurité informatique dans votre entreprise.

La majorité des solutions que nous recommandons sont basées sur des logiciels libres car à moyen et long terme ces solutions seront plus rentables pour vous comme elles le sont pour Google, Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, RedHat et bien d’autres !

Pour en connaitre davantage sur nos services:

La sécurité de vos infra est-elle adéquate ?  Vous aimeriez savoir si vous protégez bien vos données et serveurs ? Nous pouvons regarder avec vous, le niveau actuel de votre protection et vous proposer des améliorations lorsque nécessaire. Nous pouvons faire des tests d’intrusion sur vos équipements afin de valider leur niveaux de sécurité.

Que ce soit pour consolider et virtualiser vos serveurs ou mettre en place votre site web sur internet de façon sécuritaire, ou simplement pour réduire vos coûts d’opération des technologies de l’information, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter à l’aide de ce formulaire Nous contacter .

Comments are closed.